Phone Gnome https://phonegnome.com Mobile Fixing Tips & Tricks Thu, 21 May 2020 09:28:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://phonegnome.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/cropped-Download-Camera-Lens-PNG-File-32x32.png Phone Gnome https://phonegnome.com 32 32 Why Is iTunes Not Recognizing My iPhone? https://phonegnome.com/itunes-not-recognizing-iphone/ https://phonegnome.com/itunes-not-recognizing-iphone/#respond Mon, 25 May 2020 00:51:00 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=6757 https://phonegnome.com/itunes-not-recognizing-iphone/feed/ 0 iPhone won’t Restore In Recovery Mode? Here’s A Quick Fix! https://phonegnome.com/iphone-not-restoring-in-recovery-mode/ https://phonegnome.com/iphone-not-restoring-in-recovery-mode/#respond Thu, 21 May 2020 02:11:00 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=6797 https://phonegnome.com/iphone-not-restoring-in-recovery-mode/feed/ 0 Can You See Who Views Your Instagram Profile? Of Course, You Can! https://phonegnome.com/who-views-your-instagram-profile/ https://phonegnome.com/who-views-your-instagram-profile/#respond Mon, 18 May 2020 09:51:00 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=6955 https://phonegnome.com/who-views-your-instagram-profile/feed/ 0 Why Does iPhone Go Straight To Voicemail? https://phonegnome.com/iphone-goes-straight-to-voicemail/ https://phonegnome.com/iphone-goes-straight-to-voicemail/#respond Mon, 11 May 2020 06:25:00 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=6737 https://phonegnome.com/iphone-goes-straight-to-voicemail/feed/ 0 Troubleshooting “iPhone Speaker Not Working” https://phonegnome.com/iphone-speaker-not-working/ https://phonegnome.com/iphone-speaker-not-working/#respond Thu, 07 May 2020 01:24:00 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=6740 https://phonegnome.com/iphone-speaker-not-working/feed/ 0 How to Hide WhatsApp Media from Your Android’s Gallery https://phonegnome.com/hide-whatsapp-media-from-androids-gallery/ https://phonegnome.com/hide-whatsapp-media-from-androids-gallery/#respond Mon, 04 May 2020 01:53:00 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=6043 https://phonegnome.com/hide-whatsapp-media-from-androids-gallery/feed/ 0 How To Get Best Apple Watch Faces? https://phonegnome.com/best-apple-watch-faces/ https://phonegnome.com/best-apple-watch-faces/#respond Tue, 28 Apr 2020 03:18:00 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=5814 https://phonegnome.com/best-apple-watch-faces/feed/ 0 How To Fix Non-Working Microphone In Windows 10? Read And Resolve. https://phonegnome.com/windows-10-microphone-not-working/ https://phonegnome.com/windows-10-microphone-not-working/#respond Wed, 22 Apr 2020 11:49:02 +0000 https://phonegnome.com/?p=7075 https://phonegnome.com/windows-10-microphone-not-working/feed/ 0